Thank You For Your Comments

100_9447

Just a quick note to say “Thank you” to those who have visited my blog and left me a comment. I would like to thank you personally — but I haven’t figured out how yet. Next week I plan to take some time to learn more about the nuts and bolts of blogging, so hopefully I will figure out how to say “Thank you” personally.

I have been having lots of fun blog hopping and writing on this blog. It is so cool when I check in to find that I have a comment. I often leave comments as I am blog hopping although sometimes I run into trouble and it says it doesn’t recognize me. I will try and figure that out in my process of learning some more nuts and bolts of blogging. If anyone reads this and knows the answer to that problem you could always let me know and save me some work : )

2 Comments

Filed under Some Of My Stuff, World Of Blogging

2 responses to “Thank You For Your Comments

  1. Bette

    Loved this blog BettyAnne! Left me feeling happy!
    I’m sure this is at least one response you would like to invoke!

  2. I bookmarked your blog, so just stopping in again. I’m not savvy when it comes to the technical side of blogging. Not sure why you wouldn’t be recognized on the comments. I use blogger.com and they have a Q&A section on their main page. Perhaps wordpress does as well? Sorry, I’m no help! But, I love your smiley photo post:)